Contact

logo 1t2a.png
 
An implemented and motivated team
 

Claire de Kerautem

Director

E. : direction@1toit2ages.be

T. : +32(0) 475 93 28 28

From monday to friday  8h - 17h

Gersende Frin

Responsible Bruxelles

E. : bruxelles1@1toit2ages.be

T. : +32(0) 472 94 82 77

From monday to friday  8h - 17h

 

Magali Mouthuy

Responsible Bruxelles

E. : bruxelles2@1toit2ages.be

T. : +32(0) 496 24 80 05

From monday to friday  8h - 17h

Peggy Dubar

Responsible Bruxelles

E. : bruxelles3@1toit2ages.be

T. : +32(0) 498 73 73 19

From monday to friday  8h - 17h

 

Marie-Astrid du Bus

Responsable Bruxelles

E. : bruxelles4@1toit2ages.be

T. : +32(0) 496 25 19 51

Monday 14h-17h

Thuesday and Thursday  9h-18h,

Delphine Janus

Responsible Louvain-la-neuve - Gembloux

E. : lln@1toit2ages.be

T. : +32(0) 499 34 00 88

Monday and Thuesday 9h-18h,

Wednesday  9h-16h (1 week/2)

 

Elisabeth Martin

Responsible Namur

E. : namur@1toit2ages.be

T. : +32(0) 496 94 63 50

From monday to friday  8h - 17h

Frederique  Regout

Responsible Mons

E. : mons@1toit2ages.be

T. : +32(0) 478 77 76 44

From monday to friday  8h - 17h

 

Françoise Vandepoel

Responsible Charleroi

E. : charleroi@1toit2ages.be

T. : +32(0) 493 97 64 40

From monday to friday  8h - 17h

Anastasia Delbecque

Responsible Tournai

E. : tournai@1toit2ages.be

T. : +32(0) 492 75 11 90

From monday to friday  8h - 17h

 

Delphine Guiot

Responsible Liège

E. : liege@1toit2ages.be

T. : +32(0) 498 20 60 46

Monday and Thursday:

 9h-18h 

Thusday: 13h-17h 

Cédric Bodson

Responsible Marche-en-Famenne

E. : marche@1toit2ages.be

T. : +32(0) 496 82 85 99

From monday to friday  8h - 17h

 
Contact-us
We will respond as soon as possible